The places of work are managed under Settings (Configuration).
- The recorded places of work are divided into active and completed places of work.
- If you select an entry, it can be edited.
- With a "swipe" from right to left, an entry can be deleted.
- Using the plus sign in the lower right corner, a new record can be recorded at any time.
- Each place of work is given a name.
- The description specifies the place of work in more detail.
- A place of work can be completed and is then no longer available for time recording.