The tasks are displayed in a list, grouped by active and completed.
- The recorded tasks are divided into active and completed tasks.
- If you select an entry, it can be edited.
- With a "swipe" from right to left, an entry can be deleted.
- Using the plus sign in the lower right corner, a new record can be recorded at any time.
- Each task is given a name.
- The description specifies the task in more detail.
- An end date can be assigned to each task.
- Based on the estimated effort, the progress can be calculated later.
- A task can be completed and is then no longer available for time recording.